Meet Our Team

Our Staff

Joey Young

Youth Director

Debbie McClurg

Administrative Secretary

Dawn Stocks

Family Ministry Coordinator

Our Elders

David Jackson

Clerk of Session

Pat Fink

Zack Vandermeulen

Cindy Tawaf

Bob Jackson

Our Deacons

Margie Gartner


Sharon Montgomery

Patty Willit

Denise Shaffer

Mary Jackson

Karen Irvine

Our Trustees

Scott McClurg


Paul Irvine

Chris McGill

Tom Shaffer

Lorraine Vasquez

Jim Connelly

Need to get in contact with someone?

Just fill out your name, email, and person you need to contact, and we will have them reach out to you!